Team Members

Johannes Böhm

Professor

Call: +43 1 58801 12864

Email: johannes.boehm@tuwien.ac.at

Hana Krásná

Senior Scientist

Call: +43 1 58801 - 128 11

Email: hana.krasna@tuwien.ac.at

Sigrid Böhm

Senior Scientist

Call: +43 1 58801 - 12867

Email: sigrid.boehm@tuwien.ac.at

Frédéric Jaron

Postdoc Researcher

Call: +43 1 58801 - 12

Email: frederic.jaron@tuwien.ac.at

Jakob Gruber

University-Assistant

Call: +43 (1) 58801 - 128 49

Email: jakob.franz.gruber@tuwien.ac.at

Axel Nothnagel

Consultant

Email: axel.nothnagel@tuwien.ac.at

Lisa Kern

University Assistant

Call: +43 1 58801 - 128 49

Email: lisa.kern@tuwien.ac.at

Helene Wolf

Project-Assistant

Call: +43 (1) 58801 - 128 49

Email: helene.wolf@geo.tuwien.ac.at

David Mayer

Researcher

Call: +43 1 21110-823223

Email: david.mayer@bev.gv.at

Andreas Hellerschmied

Researcher

Call: +43 1 21110-823220

Email: andreas.hellerschmied@bev.gv.at

Olivia Panzenböck

Student Assistant

Call: +43 (1) 58801 - 128 49

Email: olivia.panzenboeck@tuwien.ac.at

Leo Baldreich

Student Assistant

Email: leo.baldreich@geo.tuwien.ac.at