Team Members

Hana Krásná

Senior Scientist

Email: hana.krasna@tuwien.ac.at

Axel Nothnagel

Consultant

Email: axel.nothnagel@tuwien.ac.at

Lisa Kern

Student Assistant

Email: lisa.kern@tuwien.ac.at

Andreas Hellerschmied

Researcher

Call: +43 1 21110-823220

Email: andreas.hellerschmied@bev.gv.at

Markus Mikschi

Student Assistant

Call: +43 (1) 58801 - 128 49

Email: markus.mikschi@geo.tuwien.ac.at

Sigrid Böhm

University Assistant

Call: +43 1 58801 12867

Email: sigrid.boehm@tuwien.ac.at

Helene Wolf

Student Assistant

Call: +43 (1) 58801 - 128 49

Email: helene.wolf@geo.tuwien.ac.at

Matthias Schartner

Researcher

Call: +43

Email: matthias.schartner@geo.tuwien.ac.at

Jakob Gruber

University-Assistant

Call: +43 (1) 58801-12811

Email: jgruber1@tuwien.ac.at

Johannes Böhm

Professor

Call: +43 1 58801 12864

Email: johannes.boehm@tuwien.ac.at

David Mayer

Researcher

Call: +43 1 21110-823223

Email: david.mayer@bev.gv.at

Anna Zessner-Spitzenberg

Student Assistant

Call: +43 (1) 58801 - 128 49

Email: anna.zessner-spitzenberg@tuwien.ac.at